The 2019 Top Forty Under 40 Recipients are Announced

The 2019 Top Forty Under 40 Recipients are Announced

On April 25, 2019, the recipients of the Ottawa-Gatineau’s 2019 Forty Under 40 were announced.

Donna Baker, a former recipient of the prestigious Forty Under 40 Ottawa in 2018, was involved in the selection process as a panelist judge to assess qualified nominees based on their accomplishments, professional expertise and philanthropic contributions. It was a rewarding experience for Donna to be a member of the selection panel to recognize impressive, local business people for their success in a diverse range of industries.

In addition to Donna being an alumnus of the Forty Under 40 Ottawa awards, Keynote Search’s leadership team is comprised of three other members that have received the honour: Craig Dowden (2009), James Baker (2012), and Kyle Turk (2018).

Congratulations to all of the recipients of the 2019 Top Forty Under 40!

  • Stephanie Appotive, Howard Fine Jewellers
  • Alexis Ashworth, Habitat for Humanity
  • Ian Bingeman, Youth Ottawa
  • Katie Black, Caza Saikaley LLP
  • Chantal Boyer-Casey, 4t​é
  • Krystal Cameron, Assent Compliance
  • Joseph Carpinone, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton
  • James Ciesielski, Rewind
  • Francois de Bellefeuille, Spiria Digital
  • Heather Desjardins, The Open Door Educational Services
  • Alex Dorward, Simple Story
  • Jana Dybinski,
  • Kelly Elliott, Dentons LLP
  • Kara Eusebio, Invest Ottawa
  • Mostafa Farrokhabadi, BluWave-ai
  • Erin Fenn, 1VALET
  • Amy Friesen, Tea & Toast
  • Josh Garellek, Arctic Leaf
  • Sacha Gera, Ribbon Communications
  • Elliott Gillespie, Gold Bar Whiskey
  • Sender Gordon, Regional Group
  • Chantal Hackett, Sing House Studios
  • Joanne Kudakiewicz, Yorkville Asset Management
  • Steve Lavigne, Opin Software
  • Cindy MacKay, Orl​éans-Cumberland Community Resource Centre
  • Brandon Malleck, Bentall Kennedy
  • Matt McEvoy, MaxBounty
  • Ron McLester, Algonquin College
  • Aliasgar Morbi, Brash Inc.
  • Alex Patrick, Take the Shot Productions
  • Jacob Shabinsky, Glenview Homes
  • Ali Shafaee, DNA Presents
  • Candace Sutcliffe, C.A. Paradis
  • Liam Swords, Plum Realty
  • Elias Theodossiou, EVOO Greek Kitchen
  • Christopher Thompson, Whitewater Brewing Co.
  • Danya Vered, StrategyCorp
  • Hamed Zadeh, SINIX Media Group
  • Joelle Zagury, Merivale Vision Care
  • John Zinati, Zinati Realty

Read the Ottawa Business Journal announcement for more information

Previous Next